Client Reviews

We believe that one of the most compelling reasons for you to choose us as your real estate firm is our client reviews.  Click on the logos below to read reviews from these review and real estate sites to see for yourself.  Feel free to read full client reviews below as well.  We are committed to providing a phenomenal experience for our clients, and we hope to be able to serve you in the future.

September 6, 2016, 5 Star Review

All of this exceptional knowledge and service AND they donate part of their commissions to charity! I highly recommend David and Monica Stone with Greater Good Realty.

September 5, 2016, 5 Star Review

Having bought and sold a number of properties in California the last 30 years, I can honestly say David proved himself to be the best realtor I have ever worked with. I strongly recommend him and will definitely use him when again back in the market.

August 11, 2016, 5 Star Review

Without question, I would utilize David’s services again if ever I were in the market to buy or sell a property in the greater San Diego area. Thank you David for all your invaluable assistance!

April 10, 2016, 5 Star Review

Bottom line: I’ve used about a half dozen realtors in San Diego over the past 16 years, and I can honestly say that David and Monica are the best realty team I’ve had the pleasure to work with.

March 23 2016, 5 Star Review

I cannot say enough about David’s perfectly responsive, easy-access communication, professionalism and his honesty and integrity. He is an awesome pro with whom I am thoroughly pleased. I HIGHLY recommend David Stone and Greater Good Realty.

March 16, 2016, 5 Star Review

Even after the closing, David continued to show such genuine kindness and generosity by leaving a welcome basket on my kitchen counter (something that I thought only happens on TV shows!) and also sent me a personalized address stamp. If I’m ever in the market again, or if someone I know who is in the market, I will definitely refer them to Greater Good Realty.

January 11, 2016, 5 Star Review

We can’t recommend David highly enough, he and the Greater Good team really made the process of buying a home manageable and we couldn’t be happier with the result. Thank you!

December 5, 2015, 5 Star Review

I am thrilled to recommend David Stone as a realtor. I just moved into my first home, thanks to David. He was incredibly patient, answering my many, many questions during the process (often more than once).